Sherman Insurance Agency logo Sidebar2

 

Toll Free - 800-927-8782

Sherman@shermanins.com

Principals

Rick Albrecht651-797-6961rick@shermanins.com

John Glieden651-797-6962john@shermanins.com

Office Manager

Laural Haessly651-797-6972laural@shermanins.com

Customer Service Manager/ Commercial Marketing Manager

Laural Haessly651-797-6972laural@shermanins.com

Trucking Manager

Jennifer Bartl651-797-6967jennifer@shermanins.com

Insurance Agents

Kyle King651-797-6966kyle@shermanins.com

Robert Anderstrom651-797-6976robert@shermanins.com

Alan Bakke651-797-6951alan@shermanins.com

Marlys Cornelissen651-451-1758marlyscorn@juno.com

Pete Lobe651-797-6964pete@shermanins.com

Mike Nielsen651-797-6965mike@shermanins.com

Bill Post651-797-6978bill@shermanins.com

Shannon Strobel651-797-6955shannon@shermanins.com

Dave Wendt651-451-1758wendtflying@aol.com

Paul Zubrzycki651-246-5160przubrzycki@msn.com

Account Managers – Trucking

Bridget Waters651-797-6968bridget@shermanins.com

Nancy Young651-797-6969nancy@shermanins.com

Patty Arbogst651-451-1758patty@shermanins.com

Nicole Rusk651-797-6973nikki@shermanins.com

Account Managers – Commercial Lines

Laural Haessly651-797-6972laural@shermanins.comRita Scott651-797-6971rita@shermanins.com

Ron Freiling651-797-6970ron@shermanins.com

LuAnn Peterson651-797-6956luann@shermanins.com

Kim Hale651-797-6950kim@shermanins.com

Sheila Horstman651-797-6977sheila@shermanins.com

Account Managers – Personal Lines

Jeanne Hernandez651-797-6974jeanne@shermanins.com

Linda Nystrom651-451-1750linda@shermanins.com

Barb Naglosky651-797-6957barbara@shermanins.com

Finance

Gary Provo651-797-6975gary@shermanins.com

Blank Page